You are here: Home / Directory

Directory

Name Phone Email
Aboud, Antone (814) 865-5425 aja19@psu.edu
Adjei, Isaac ika2@psu.edu
Allen, Doug (814) 865-0754 dfa10@psu.edu
Anner, Mark (814) 865-0745 msa10@psu.edu
Banashefski, Haley hdb5066@psu.edu
Bass, Stuart sbass@kdpworks.org
Beamond, Maria (814) 865-2499 mtb38@psu.edu
Bellman, Mary (814) 867-5697 mary.bellman@psu.edu
Blank, Duane blankdkk@gmail.com
Braman, Valerie (215) 843-3052 vmb7@psu.edu
Cai, Jizhao jzc503@psu.edu
Campo, Sarah scampo19@gmail.com
Capizzi, Mariana mmc5505@psu.edu
Chen, Xueyin xfc5007@psu.edu
Chen, Yuanyuan cyycharles@126.com
Clark, Paul (814) 865-0752 pfc2@psu.edu
Daly, Tim tcd5118@psu.edu
Damaske, Sarah (814) 865-9090 sad32@psu.edu
DeOrio, Rebecca (215) 272-1522 rld5302@psu.edu
Derickson, Alan
Dietz, Amy (814) 863-4026 ard5@psu.edu
Ekoko, Bako bze5049@psu.edu
Everhart, Trisha (814) 865-0747 pxm205@psu.edu
Farndale, Elaine (814) 867-3320 euf3@psu.edu
Filippelli, Ronald (814) 863-6480 rlf@psu.edu
Finck-Haynes, Tiffany tef17@psu.edu
Frank, Andrea AKF5116@PSU.EDU
Gallas, Alexander (814) 865-5723 aug505@psu.edu
Gibson, George gxg86@psu.edu
Golden, Lonnie (215) 881-7300 lmg5@psu.edu
Gough, Mark (814) 865-1030 mdg228@psu.edu
Gouran, Dennis (814) 863-8966 g8v@psu.edu
Grandey, Alicia (814) 863-1867 aag6@psu.edu
Gray, Chad (814) 865-2499 cug25@psu.edu
Greeley, Sarah sag5378@psu.edu
Gully, Stan (814) 867-5698 gully@psu.edu
Hall, Thomas (814) 865-7145 twh2@psu.edu
Hetzel, Erin (814) 867-4167 eab27@psu.edu
Hogan, Tom (814) 867-2208 tch12@psu.edu
Hughes, Nickelle ndh5097@psu.edu
Hui, Elaine (814) 865-0066 suh275@psu.edu
Humphreys, Paul (814) 863-4820 plh153@psu.edu
Ivicic , Mark (814) 863-7569 mci104@psu.edu
Jentis, Matthew Mijentis@gmail.com
Koenck, Mikayla myk5405@psu.edu
Krajewski, Michael mwkrajewski2@gmail.com
Kramer, Dalton Dj.Kramer1023@gmail.com
Kunz, Avis (814) 863-3894 alm2@psu.edu
Kwon, Bora (814) 867-4168 bxk268@psu.edu
Lee, Jaeyoon JIL5661@PSU.EDU
Letwin, Daniel (814) 863-0417 dll8@psu.edu
Li, Yufei yxl383@psu.edu
Linsenbigler, Mark (814) 865-6391 msl200@psu.edu
Little, Chelcey Clittle2299@gmail.com
Lu, Yexiaoxiao yol5355@psu.edu
Lumpkins, Charles (814) 867-0368 cll116@psu.edu
Lupp, Robert (814) 865-5425 rwl12@psu.edu
Mahajan, Shephali sxm96@psu.edu
Maich, Katherine (814) 865-9111 kem394@psu.edu
Manning, Morgan mom5767@psu.edu
Maresco, Amanda aqm5654@psu.edu
Miles, Philip (814) 865-5425 pkm103@psu.edu
Moser, Brynne bam5834@psu.edu
Newman, Michael Mbn5032@psu.edu
Nlemigbo, Amarachi aen12@psu.edu
Noble, Olivia oyn5016@psu.edu
Ola, Melissa myo5122@psu.edu
Page, Sierra (814) 865-5425 sdj130@psu.edu
Park, Hee Man (814) 865-9116 hxp176@psu.edu
Paul, Claudia (814) 865-5425 cup20@psu.edu
Pearlman, Andrew apearlman@aol.com
Perry, Katelyn (814) 863-8435 krp5@psu.edu
Phillips, Jean (814) 867-5704 jean.phillips@psu.edu
Raghuram, Sumita (814) 863-4992 sur19@psu.edu
Ramachandra, Aniruddha aur45@psu.edu
Rasp, Kallie ker5408@psu.edu
Redmond, Brian (814) 867-0375 brian.redmond@psu.edu
Roberts, Natasha nar5272@psu.edu
Roberts Van Alstyne, Andrew A.J.R.VanAlstyne@gmail.com
Sabharwal, Shaan svs6082@psu.edu
Samosky, Jara Jhs5315@psu.edu
Schaadt, Dorothy dls5683@psu.edu
Simpson, Rexford (714) 845-6494 rcs30@psu.edu
Siu Woon, Wong wxs54@psu.edu
Skoler, Stephen stephenskoler@gmail.com
Soriano, Kristina Kcsoriano12@gmail.com
Steele, Jessica (814) 863-5389 jgs18@psu.edu
Stewart, James (412) 675-9187 js8@psu.edu
Talwar, Jennifer (610) 285-5052 jpt7@psu.edu
Tian, Jiangxue jpt5224@psu.edu
Trahan, Kim (814) 865-1685 kzt74@psu.edu
Trauth, Eileen (814) 865-6457 emt10@psu.edu
van der Mark, Rocco (814) 880-8360 roccovandermark@hotmail.com
Vander Lippe, Kira kov5053@psu.edu
Vetri  , Salvatore svetri966@gmail.com
von Lockette, Niki (814) 867-4773 ntd10@psu.edu
Wang, Ruixin ricciwang@outlook.com
Weixiang, Chen czw190@psu.edu
Whitehead, Paul (814) 863-8422 pvw11@psu.edu
Wiens-Tuers, Barbara (814) 949-5000 baw16@psu.edu
Willits, Billie (814) 689-0007 bsw2@psu.edu
Wilson, Daniel wilsondanny864@gmail.com
Windham, A. Lane (814) 865-2499 alw28@psu.edu
Winthrop, Ryan rtw5104@psu.edu
Yiu, Shun “Shaun” sxy213@psu.edu
Zhou, Yi yi.zhou.zoey@gmail.com
Zubarev, Daniella Daniella.zubarev@gmail.com